Call Our 24/7 Service Line for Immediate Assistance Ohio: (513)202-7500 - Kentucky: (859)781-7500

A map of Jolly Plumbing's location in Wilder, Kentucky

Contact Jolly Plumbing

24 Hour Service Phone Line:

Our 24/7 phone service is available to schedule your service and repairs or dispatch a plumber for your emergency.

Ohio: 513-202-7500

Kentucky: 859-781-7500

Fax Number:

859-781-9096

Mailing Address:

Jolly Plumbing
101 Beacon Drive, Suite 1
Wilder, Kentucky 41076

E-Mail:

info@jollyplumbing.com

The Jolly Team

Contact any one of the following dedicated Jolly Plumbing team

Brady Jolly, CEO

Brady Jolly

CEO
Brady@jollyplumbing.com
Cell Phone: 859-322-4863

Scott Sharrock, Operations Manager

Scott Sharrock

Operations Manager
Scott@jollyplumbing.com
Cell Phone: 859-835-6314

Laura Stormer, Finance Manager/Human Resources

Laura Stormer

Finance Manager/Human Resources
Laura@jollyplumbing.com

Randy Morris, Dispatcher

Randy Morris

Dispatcher
Randy@jollyplumbing.com

Wayne Crowder, Estimator

Wayne Crowder

Estimator
Wayne@jollyplumbing.com

Tammy Cigolotti, Dispatcher

Tammy Cigolotti

Dispatcher
Tammy@jollyplumbing.com

Debbie Weber, Office Manager/Billing Clerk

Debbie Weber

Office Manager/Billing Clerk
Debbie@jollyplumbing.com

Flush Jolly

Chief Pup